Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday June 16, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM    tennis Glen Herbert
 
Thursday June 17, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM    To play tennis J. Radovich
 
Friday June 18, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM    To play tennis J. Radovich
 
Saturday June 19, 2021
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Youth Tennis Clinic - Summer Youth Tennis Clinic
 
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM    Youth Tennis Clinic
 
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM    Youth Tennis Clinic
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Youth Tennis Clinic
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Youth Tennis Clinic
 
Monday June 21, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP 2021 - SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP Week 1
 
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM    Summer Youth Basketball Camps - PM session
 
Tuesday June 22, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP 2021 - SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP Week 1
 
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM    To play tennis J. Radovich
 
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM    Summer Youth Basketball Camps - PM session
 
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM    Dance - Mom and Tot Dance
 
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM    Dance - Kinder Kids
 
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM    Dance - Dance Combo
 
Wednesday June 23, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP 2021 - SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP Week 1
 
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM    Summer Youth Basketball Camps - PM session
 
Thursday June 24, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP 2021 - SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP Week 1
 
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM    To play tennis J. Radovich
 
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM    Summer Youth Basketball Camps - PM session
 
Friday June 25, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP 2021 - SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP Week 1
 
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM    To play tennis J. Radovich
 
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM    Summer Youth Basketball Camps - PM session
 
Saturday June 26, 2021
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Youth Tennis Clinic - Summer Youth Tennis Clinic
 
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM    Youth Tennis Clinic
 
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM    Youth Tennis Clinic
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Youth Tennis Clinic
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Youth Tennis Clinic
 
Monday June 28, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP 2021 - SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP Week 2
 
11:45 AM - 2:00 PM    Summer Theater Camp - Summer Theater Camp
 
Tuesday June 29, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP 2021 - SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP Week 2
 
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM    To play tennis J. Radovich
 
11:45 AM - 2:00 PM    Summer Theater Camp - Summer Theater Camp
 
Wednesday June 30, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP 2021 - SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP Week 2
 
11:45 AM - 2:00 PM    Summer Theater Camp - Summer Theater Camp
 
Thursday July 1, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP 2021 - SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP Week 2
 
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM    To play tennis J. Radovich
 
11:45 AM - 2:00 PM    Summer Theater Camp - Summer Theater Camp
 
Friday July 2, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP 2021 - SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP Week 2
 
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM    To play tennis J. Radovich
 
11:45 AM - 2:00 PM    Summer Theater Camp - Summer Theater Camp
 
Saturday July 3, 2021
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Youth Tennis Clinic - Summer Youth Tennis Clinic
 
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM    Youth Tennis Clinic
 
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM    Youth Tennis Clinic
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Youth Tennis Clinic
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Youth Tennis Clinic
 
Monday July 5, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP 2021 - SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP Week 3
 
Tuesday July 6, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP 2021 - SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP Week 3
 
Wednesday July 7, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP 2021 - SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP Week 3
 
Thursday July 8, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP 2021 - SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP Week 3
 
Friday July 9, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP 2021 - SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP Week 3
 
Saturday July 10, 2021
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Youth Tennis Clinic - Summer Youth Tennis Clinic
 
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM    Youth Tennis Clinic
 
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM    Youth Tennis Clinic
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Youth Tennis Clinic
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Youth Tennis Clinic
 
Monday July 12, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP 2021 - SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP Week 4
 
Tuesday July 13, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP 2021 - SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP Week 4
 
Wednesday July 14, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP 2021 - SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP Week 4
 
Thursday July 15, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP 2021 - SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP Week 4
 
Friday July 16, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP 2021 - SUMMER PLAYGROUND CAMP Week 4