North Stonington Recreation
Register Now

Old Firehouse at Rocky Hollow Rd. and Route 2

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Old Firehouse at Rocky Hollow Rd. and Route 2


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

267 Norwich Westerly Road
North Stonington, CT 06359






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Dance Kinder Kids Tuesday October 26, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Dance Dance Combo Tuesday October 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Dance Introduction to Dance Thursday October 28, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Dance Kinder Kids Tuesday November 2, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Dance Dance Combo Tuesday November 2, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Dance Introduction to Dance Thursday November 4, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Dance Kinder Kids Tuesday November 9, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Dance Dance Combo Tuesday November 9, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Dance Introduction to Dance Thursday November 11, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Dance Kinder Kids Tuesday November 16, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Dance Dance Combo Tuesday November 16, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Spirit Moves Yoga & Pilates Kripalu Yoga Wednesday November 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Spirit Moves Yoga & Pilates Pilates Thursday November 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Dance Introduction to Dance Thursday November 18, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Babysitting Course Babysitting Fall 2021 Saturday November 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
First Aid / CPR / AED Certification Heart Saver First Aid CPR AED Sunday November 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dance Kinder Kids Tuesday November 23, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Dance Dance Combo Tuesday November 23, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Spirit Moves Yoga & Pilates Kripalu Yoga Wednesday November 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Dance Introduction to Dance Thursday November 25, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM