North Stonington Recreation
Register Now

Tennis Court #1

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Tennis Court #1


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Rocky Hollow Recreation Area
North Stonington, CT 06359

Log in to Request

Priority Use of Tennis Courts
#1.  Recreation Tennis program
#2.  North Stonington School activities
#3.  Resident
#4.  Non-Resident

Reservation requests will be reviewed by the Recreation Director for approval which will be based on the above "priority use" criteria.  "Walk on" tennis is allowed using the same  "priority use" criteria, however approved reservations override "walk on" tennis.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
To play tennis J. Radovich Thursday August 5, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
To play tennis J. Radovich Friday August 6, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Youth Tennis Clinic Late Summer session Saturday August 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
To play tennis J. Radovich Tuesday August 10, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
To play tennis J. Radovich Thursday August 12, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
To play tennis J. Radovich Friday August 13, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Youth Tennis Clinic Late Summer session Saturday August 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
To play tennis J. Radovich Tuesday August 17, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
To play tennis J. Radovich Thursday August 19, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
To play tennis J. Radovich Friday August 20, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Youth Tennis Clinic Late Summer session Saturday August 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
To play tennis J. Radovich Tuesday August 24, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
To play tennis J. Radovich Thursday August 26, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
To play tennis J. Radovich Friday August 27, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Youth Tennis Clinic Late Summer session Saturday August 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
To play tennis J. Radovich Tuesday August 31, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Youth Tennis Clinic Late Summer session Saturday September 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM